Articles in this section

See more

How can I delete a user from my organisation?

One or more users can be deleted from your organisation by accessing SETTINGS -> USERS and then clicking on the "trash can" icon corresponding to the user to be deleted.

If a request to delete a user who has already sent envelopes or created templates is received, before this user can be permanently deleted, the procedure will require you to select a different organisation user to whom the envelopes, templates, documents and contacts (address book) previously assigned to the user about to be removed, can be assigned.

In the event that the user to be deleted is part of one or more of the organisation’s Teams, that user will need to first be removed from any Teams, in order to then be able to permanently delete the user from the organisation.

Further information regarding deleting a user can be found at the following link:
https://confluence.namirial.com/display/eSign/Users

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful